BASILEA FARM OPEN DAY - Saturday 21st October 9am to 1pm

BASILEA FARM OPEN DAY - Saturday 21st October 9am to 1pm BASILEA FARM OPEN DAY - Saturday 21st October 9am to 1pm
BASILEA FARM OPEN DAY - Saturday 21st October 9am to 1pm

$5.00 / per unit

Category

When

Saturday 21st October 2023

10:00am (AEDT) Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra
9:00am (AEST) Brisbane
9:30am (ACDT) Adelaide
7:00am (AWST) Perth
8:30am (ACST) Darwin

Duration

4 hours

Location

Onsite
135 Hawthorn Road, Burpengary

Description

Basilea Farm opens to the public for direct seedling sales on the 3rd Saturday of each month. When: Saturday 16th September 2023 from 9AM to 1PM. Located at: 135 Hawthorn Rd, Burpengary Qld. We grow 80+ varieties of spray-free seedlings, herbs & edible flowers. Excellent value with each pot containing many seedlings to plant out. Farmer and growing expert Sarah is on-hand for selection assistance and to answer questions. On the day, Basilea Farm also hosts local businesses such as Chilli Coffee Australia, Joyous Jams, Harold's Native Bees/Hives and In The Loop BNE (Compost & Plant Food). Eftpos available, and don't forget your carry bag or box to take plants home safely. Enjoy a stroll around our farm & learn new things. FREE ENTRY, ALL WELCOME :-)

Not yet a Grow It Local member?

Sign up for free today to access live workshops, on-demand recordings, products & heaps more.

SIGN UP NOW

Already a Grow It Local member?

Log into your account to access your member benefits, including products & free workshops.

LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT

Comments