Edible Flowers Workshop 11th December 10am - 3pm

Edible Flowers Workshop 11th December 10am - 3pm Edible Flowers Workshop 11th December 10am - 3pm Edible Flowers Workshop 11th December 10am - 3pm
Edible Flowers Workshop 11th December 10am - 3pm

$200.00 / per external_link

Category

When

Sunday 11th December 2022 - 10:00am (AEST) Brisbane

11:00am (AEDT) Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra / 10:30am (ACDT) Adelaide, Broken Hill / 8:00am (AWST) Perth / 9:30am (ACST) Darwin

Duration

5 hours

Location

Onsite
135 Hawthorn Road, Burpengary, Queensland

Description

Always wanted to know how you can bring edible flowers to your kitchen garden and better yet, your culinary creation? This workshop has been created for you! At the end of this workshop, you will be able to: Identify what is an edible flower Identify and apply growing Identify feeding needs Harvest and store edible flower appropriate to their needs Explore the different tastes of edible flowers within all types of food Apply edible flowers in many different techniques Cost: $200.00 per person (price includes lunch, morning tea, A4 Flower press and workshop materials) The A4 Flower Press Here at Basilea, we have designed and constructed for you an A4 flower press to help you get on your flower journey. This nifty press is included in the cost of the day, and we will go through how to use it correctly in order to get the best results. About your teacher, Sarah Heath “I’m dedicated to sharing the love of herbs and the many benefits they bring to your well-being.” - Sarah Heath Basilea Living Herb Farm is located in Burpengary, Queensland. Sarah's contact details are - E:basilea@live.com.au or Call 0413 241 576

SIGN IN TO PURCHASE

Become a member (yes, it’s free!) or login to access our live sessions, recordings or purchase products and services.

Comments