Composting and Worm Farms

Composting and Worm Farms
Composting and Worm Farms

$5.00 / per external_link

Category

When

Saturday 22nd June 2024

11:30am (AEST) Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra, Brisbane
11:00am (ACST) Adelaide, Darwin
9:30am (AWST) Perth

Duration

1 hour

Location

Onsite
19 on Green Community Centre, 19 Green St Brompton SA 5007

Description

Help the environment by saving waste from landfill and fertilising your garden! KESAB's gardening expert is joining us to demonstrate how to establish and maintain a healthy compost & worm farm. Work together to set up a compost and worm farm for our community at 19 on Green and learn the tricks to make yours a success at home. Suitable for all ages. Bring along your own food scraps to learn what can and can't be used in each. Only $5 per person, thanks to City of Charles Sturt (this does not include a compost or worm farm to take home) Book your spot today.

Not yet a Grow It Local member?

Sign up for free today to access live workshops, on-demand recordings, products & heaps more.

SIGN UP NOW

Already a Grow It Local member?

Log into your account to access your member benefits, including products & free workshops.

LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT

Comments