Summer Food Gardening

Summer Food Gardening
Summer Food Gardening

$0.00 / per unit

Category

When

Wednesday 7th September 2022 - 12:00pm (ACST) Adelaide, Broken Hill

12:30pm (AEST) Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra / 10:30am (AWST) Perth

Duration

Location

Online

Description

Learn how to grow summer vegetables from seed sowing to preparing the bed to planting out your seedlings. Join Dani and Sam from Folk of all Trades who has been growing vegetables for over 10 years, and learn tips and tricks for any location but especially relevant to South Australia and Tarntanya / Adelaide. Video available at our website: https://www.folkofalltrades.com/videos This 2022 series is supported by Resilient South (Cities of Onkaparinga, Holdfast Bay, Marion and Mitcham) • • • ↟ Subscribe to our YouTube channel for more useful workshops and videos: https://www.youtube.com/c/FolkofallTrades ↟ Join our newsletter for regular simple living tips: http://eepurl.com/gzB-Az • • • ↟ Website: https://www.folkofalltrades.com/ ↟ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FolkofallTrades ↟ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/folkofalltrades We host sustainability workshops online and in-person across southern Tarntanya (Adelaide), in South Australia. We pay our respects to Traditional Custodians on whose lands we live, work, and travel through (in Australia and beyond).

SIGN IN TO PURCHASE

Become a member (yes, it’s free!) or login to access our live sessions, recordings or purchase products and services.

Comments