Paul West Member Meet-Up | City of Unley

Paul West Member Meet-Up | City of Unley Paul West Member Meet-Up | City of Unley Paul West Member Meet-Up | City of Unley Paul West Member Meet-Up | City of Unley Paul West Member Meet-Up | City of Unley
Paul West Member Meet-Up | City of Unley

$0.00 / per ticket

Category

When

Sunday 9th October 2022 - 3:00pm (ACDT) Adelaide, Broken Hill

2:30pm (AEST) Brisbane / 3:30pm (AEDT) Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra / 12:30pm (AWST) Perth / 2:00pm (ACST) Darwin

Duration

1 hour

Location

Onsite
Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur St, Unley SA 5061

Description

Join Grow It Local co-founder, author, broadcaster, chef and master grower Paul West for a series of local grower meet-ups across Greater Adelaide as part of Grow It Local Festival 2022. Paul will share his thoughts and beliefs on why growing food is such a powerful force for good, how it can help address so many of society's big systemic issues and how anyone can start to grow a bit of their own food. From our own physical, mental and spiritual health, through to the health of our communities and the whole planet, growing food is the magic bullet that makes the world happier, healthier and more delicious! You'll also hear how you can be a part of Grow It Local’s mission to educate, support and inspire more Australians to grow, share and eat locally grown foods. Come together and be a part of the Grow It Local community and meet other growers both new and experienced on their growing journey.

SIGN IN TO PURCHASE

Become a member (yes, it’s free!) or login to access our live sessions, recordings or purchase products and services.

Comments