Redcliffe Museum Great Aussie Backyard exhibition | Paul West Q&A & Plant/Seed Swap

Redcliffe Museum Great Aussie Backyard exhibition | Paul West Q&A & Plant/Seed Swap Redcliffe Museum Great Aussie Backyard exhibition | Paul West Q&A & Plant/Seed Swap Redcliffe Museum Great Aussie Backyard exhibition | Paul West Q&A & Plant/Seed Swap Redcliffe Museum Great Aussie Backyard exhibition | Paul West Q&A & Plant/Seed Swap
Redcliffe Museum Great Aussie Backyard exhibition | Paul West Q&A & Plant/Seed Swap

$0.00 / per external_link

Category

When

Sunday 23rd October 2022 - 2:00pm (AEST) Brisbane

3:00pm (AEDT) Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra / 2:30pm (ACDT) Adelaide, Broken Hill / 12:00pm (AWST) Perth / 1:30pm (ACST) Darwin

Duration

1 hour

Location

Onsite
Redcliffe Museum, 75 Anzac Avenue, Redcliffe 4020

Description

Paul West from River Cottage Australia and co-founder of Grow It Local is coming to Redcliffe Museum. Be inspired by one of Australia's favourite advocates for real food, community and sustainable agriculture. Get the dirt on what you can do in your backyard and the food you can create using seasonal ingredients. During this free event, Paul West will share tips that focus on sustainability. Providing advice on: - What you can grow, no matter how much space you have - Which veggies are easy to grow - How to use seasonal produce Make sure you bring along your questions for Paul and some plants and seeds to join our plant and seed swap. Register using this link here: https://aumbrc.sales.ticketsearch.com/sales/salesevent/78917

SIGN IN TO PURCHASE

Become a member (yes, it’s free!) or login to access our live sessions, recordings or purchase products and services.

Comments