Prospect Community Garden 10th Birthday event

Prospect Community Garden 10th Birthday event

$0.00 / per ticket

Category

When

Saturday 15th October 2022 - 2:00pm (ACDT) Adelaide, Broken Hill

1:30pm (AEST) Brisbane / 2:30pm (AEDT) Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra / 11:30am (AWST) Perth / 1:00pm (ACST) Darwin

Duration

3 hours

Location

Description

A lovely, productive, organic community garden featuring herbs, vegies, flowers, established fruit trees and local native plants. Come along and help us celebrate 10 years of sustainable gardening in the heart of Prospect. The garden features herbs, vegies, flowers, established fruit trees and local native plants. Plant sales and refreshments available. Stay a while and enjoy the vintage sounds of Duo Montagne. Free entry. All welcome.Western side, Memorial Gardens, Prospect. down the lane next to the tennis courts on Willcox

SIGN IN TO PURCHASE

Become a member (yes, it’s free!) or login to access our live sessions, recordings or purchase products and services.

Comments